top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoshua the Ubernerd

Ahsoka Trailer Reaction


Ahsoka is one of the best characters in Star Wars and I am so very excited that she has got her own show. Today, as of the writing of this post, Star Wars Celebration Europe dropped a trailer for the show. In my opinion, it looks great and it's got me hyped! I am excited to see more of Ahsoka and find out what she's been up to after the Clone Wars and Star Wars Rebels. Speaking of Star Wars Rebels, we got to see live action versions of characters from one of my favorite Star Wars shows in the trailer. I can't wait to see how these characters and how they fit in with the story and possibly see what happened to Ezra. My only gripe with it is that I am a bit confused when this takes place as there are some dark side-users in the trailer. These might be flashbacks or they might be new enemies. I am not sure but they do look really interesting, so we'll have to wait to understand their role. Ahsoka comes out in August on Disney+ and this trailer has done its job and made me more ecstatic to see it. What about you? Are you excited about Ahsoka? Drop your opinions in the comments.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page