top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoshua the Ubernerd

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Mutant Mayhem Trailer Reaction


When I was a kid I was a super fan of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. As I've gotten older, I consider myself to be more of a causal fan. With the release of the trailer for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Mutant Mayhem, I find myself feeling like a kid again as this trailer has gotten me very hyped for the movie. Mutant Mayhem is the new reboot film produced by Seth Rogan and his production company, Point Grey Studios. In my opinion, it has this hand-painted-almost claymation look that seems to take a lot of artistic inspiration from Spider-Man Into the Spider-verse. However, it is not copying it out right. Mutant Mayhem has a very unique look similar to the way Puss in Boots: The Last Wish also did the same. The movie comes out August 4th, so keep with KerPOWie as we will definitely have a review when the movie comes out. Also, check out the trailer for yourself and let us know what you think in the comments section.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page