top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoshua the Ubernerd

Welcome to KerPOWie!

Updated: Dec 11, 2022

Hello There!

I am Joshua the Ubernerd and I am the Co-Founder of this new blog. Some of you might remember me and my co-bloggers from our sister site The Arcade Archives. For years we've had so much fun doing a blog dedicated to a nostalgic view of video game history. However, we've been wanting to talk about all the other things we like including comics, movies, shows, animation, and more. We dipped our toes a couple of times on the site but we realized that we needed a dedicated one to do it. KERPOWIE! that's when it hit us, let's do that!


So here we are! KerPowie will be a blog dedicated to giving reviews with nostalgic views that will feature any pop culture subjects that were previously mentioned. We will give you the same quality of posts that we gave you on The Arcade Archives. We also hope to hear from you too in any of our posts so please feel free to comment and join the conversation. So once again I what to welcome you to KerPowie and I know you will enjoy it.


15 views0 comments
bottom of page