top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoshua the Ubernerd

Chilling Thoughts: Reaction to the New Ghostbusters Frozen Empire Trailer


Can you believe it's already been three years since Ghostbusters: Afterlife hit theaters? I distinctly remember watching the movie and being blown away by how much it exceeded my expectations. I must confess that it brought me to tears, and I believe most long-time fans of the Ghostbusters franchise would agree.


I have just watched the new trailer for the upcoming movie Ghostbusters Frozen Empire, which was released today. The trailer showed something that I am particularly excited about - the interaction between the new and old cast. The trailer has given me confidence that Frozen Empire will provide an exhilarating adventure, full of supernatural surprises and a healthy dose of humor. So now I eagerly await the movie, which is scheduled to be released on March 22.


I'd love to hear your thoughts! Did Ghostbusters Afterlife leave you eagerly awaiting Frozen Empire? What are your predictions for the upcoming film? What are your thoughts on the new Frozen Empire trailer? Share your excitement and join the conversation as we count down the days to March. Ghostbusters fans, unite – there's more spectral excitement in store!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page