top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanny The UltraSonic Player

Adventures of the Galaxy Rangers Theme

After talking with Joshua about some ideas for the site I was looking through some old cartoon intros on YouTube the other day for some inspiration, and I stumbled upon a classic theme that really rocked (But then again it was the 80s, most cartoon intros back then stood out in great ways).


Which series am I talking about? Well, it's the intro to "Adventures of The Galaxy Rangers" by John Van Tongeren and Phil Galdston.


(I really should have gotten those box sets when I had the chance.)



But wait, there's more! It seems there's a full version of the theme song on YouTube as well, so check it out!

So what do you think? Should I look for some more intros and occasionally add them on? Let me know! 😎 🎾 đŸŽ¶ đŸ„

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page